1. I spent a year in Africa after my freshman year of college.

2. I came home from that trip and founded a small non-profit that helps provide school and food sponsorships for children in Swaziland, Africa.

3. I currently live with my sister and brother-in-law; Erin and Micah. 2 gems!

4. I am a morning person!! Rise and shine! It’s nearly impossible for me to stay up past 10 pm.

5. I have the best family in the world and it’s growing! My sister Sara is pregnant!

8. I love hiking. It’s very spiritual for me.

9. I never, ever get tired of eating carrots.

8. I love green flowers.

9. I work on the marketing team at Whole Foods Market. I cannot say enough good things about it!

10. My current goal is to become a certified personal trainer

There you have it! Perhaps you know a little more about me now.

Happy Tuesday!

